Facebook

 

 

For whom Hard Life Promotion is working at the moment??

At the moment we are doing mediapromotion in BeNeLux for the following customers:


Labels:

Laser’s Edge:  http://www.lasersedgegroup.com/
Napalm Records: www.napalmrecords.com
Limb Music: www.limb-music.com
Valkyrie Rising: https://www.facebook.com/vaklyrierising
RCG: https://www.facebook.com/RCG.label
Glassville Records: http://www.glassvillerecords.com/
People Like You Records: http://www.peoplelikeyourecords.com/
The Sign Records: http://www.facebook.com/thesignrecords/


Other:
Pirate Smile: http://pirate-smile.de/

Bands:

T.A.N.K.: http://www.thinkofanewkind.com/
Orange Outlaw: http://www.orangeoutlaw.com/
Harbour Of Souls: http://www.harbourofsouls.com/
Ython: http://www.facebook.com/YthonBand/
Temptations fort he Weak: http://www.temptationsfortheweak.com/
Skeptical Minds: http://www.fybrecords.com/skepticalminds/
Spoil Engine: http://www.spoilengine.com/
Irradiance: http://www.irradiance-official.com
Bring On The Bloodshed: http://www.bringonthebloodshed.nl/
Dyscordia: http://www.dyscordia.com/#/menu/
Patriarch: http://www.patriarch.be/